OMG !

I'm AwesomeCitronSpela InnebandyFotograferaBloggingQue me gustas es vd, Te quiero, no lo Niego, Pero... Rogarte?! A ese Nivel no Llego ;)Telling yourself you don't care when you really do.He broke her heart. She broke his Xbox. Who cried harder?I'm telling the truth, but then I smile, and then they think I'm lying.Saving text messages on your phone that make you smile :)I am a ninja.. no your not.. did you see me do that.. do what? ... exactly.A broken heart can hurt, but its the memories that kill youLying down at night, thinking about everythingmaking up a story to tell your parents on your way home !No matter what I get on the computer to do, I always end up on Facebook.jeg vil ikke være jaloux, men jeg elsker dig for meget til at ville dele dig med nogenSaying YOUR WELCOME really loudly when people don't thank youGoing to church doesn't make you a Christian any more than standing in a garage makes you a car.Teacher:im gonna call home Student: you dnt kno the new number Teacher: write it down : Student im not an idiot y would i help u get me in trouble Teacher: You r gonna be in big trouble young man! Student: what u cant call home so what else u got Teacher:Twilight: A hormonal girls decision between bestiality and necrophilia.I finally put some water on my face and was like *GASP* we got grenades man!Do not argue with an idiot. He will drag you down to his level and beat you with experience.Airplaines by B.o.B ft hayley williams,R.I.P Spongebob, who died in an oil spill cause of BP.Creating situations in your head that will NEVER happen in real life.Facebook is like a refrigerator. You get bored and keep checking, but nothing ever changes.Saying oh! like you get it. But you still have no idea.having a best friend that's like family. (L)"I didn't do it" ... "Then why are you laughing?" ... "Cause, whoever did it is a freaking genius."I pretend I don't care, but it makes me miss you moreNever give up on someone you can't go a day without thinking about...People in the background of photos make everything funnier.Lord, keep Your arm around my shoulder and Your hand over my mouth.When I was your age, I lost my tooth. Not my virginty.Hair tied, pjs on, chillin with no make-up on!!(:my past is my past, stop talking about it as if it was yesterdayYou can close your eyes to the things you do not want to see, but you cannot close your heart to the things you do not want to feel.I wonder if you miss me as much as I miss youI didn't fall, I attacked the floor.You’ll never find the right person if you don’t let go of the wrong one.Dear Lord, please give me the strength to not slap an idiot today... Amen.When Life Gives You a Bad Romance, show everyone your Poker Face, buy a new Telephone, call Alejandro, and you guys Just Dance!what goes around, comes around.. and I CAN'T WAIT TIL IT COMES YOUR WAY!!!laughing till your out of breath. then sigh and start laughing again. :) :) :)BEST INTERNET FRIENDS,Picking up your cell phone just seconds before you get a new text.,Looking through a girls photos and thinking "slut..slut..slut..slut" :Di spend hours on facebook .............. but what do i actually do ????If you don't respect her, you obviously don't deserve her.ǝʞıן ssǝɹd ˙˙˙sıɥʇ pɐǝɹ uɐɔ noʎ ɟıWhen We First Met I Had No Idea That You Would Be So Important To MeImmature = a word, boring people use to describe fun people :)''babe? babe!? baby?!!'' ''mhhhm.'' ''you sleeep?'' ''no im not.'' ''yes you are.'' ''.....'' ''babe...? see you are sleep!''*1 friend request* (250 friends in common) "... i still dont know you lol"Vem fan är Snooze och varför ringer han mig så tidigt på morgonen?if you hate mosquitos. LIKE THIS!"Mr. Krabs" lives in "Bikini Bottom"..... Think about it ;)they're called skinny jeans. NOT make you skinny jeans.Im bored so I get off of facebook, im bored so i get on again.i dance in my room like an idiot when no one's watching .Hey, see that bright thing in the sky? It's the sun, the earth revolves around it. Not you."ur cute wen ur mad"......"well imma bout to get adorable"if i text you, means i miss you. if i dont, means i'm waiting for you to miss me.Say this fast [ I, 1, 2, 1/2 6] Join if you get it ;)Like"thats gay" - "you're gay""I am THIS close to calling your mother!!" "Tell her I said hi!!"most common lie ? . . . " I'M FINE "I LOVE SCHOOL BUT I HATE CLASSES. LOL :)Best revenge? Smile, be happy, never let them know it hurt."I'm sorry!" "STOP SAYING SORRY!" "Okay...Sorry."Giving a certain look and your best friend knows exactly what u mean."You had the whole weekend to work on your homework, why isn't it done?" "Because I have a life.",'Save the Earth' 'OKAY SO LET'S CANCEL EXAMS, SAVE PAPER!!! :) ',Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart <3'Like' this if you think cellphones should be waterproof =)If a girls says it is "alright" it is NOT alright.Why Is The First Name That Always Comes Into Your Head 'Bob' ?-OMG stop talking while im texting! -Why? -Cuz i'll end up typin what u sayIt's like: I want you to know. I just don't want to tell you.Los verdaderos amigos están contigo cuando más lo necesitasNO TE DAS UNA IDEA DE LO QUE SIENTO POR VOS ♥"He's totally gay." "...he has a girlfriend" "That proves nothing."to wave at security cameras.i start typing...i see you typing...i stop...you stop...WTF? keep typing!!I Can Do It Perfectly, Until, I Try Showing Someone. Then I Can't Do It.Don't cry for a guy, let a guy cry for you. Because girls give and forgive, but guys get and forget.Yeah, I'm quiet... around you. You should see me with my friends.'but momm what if i get kidnapped?' 'they'll bring you back, trust me'''MOM! i can't find it'' '' if i come up there & i'll see it.. your dead'' '''...........found it.....Click Like Facebook AppClick Like Facebook AppClick Like Facebook AppClick Like Facebook App,Click Like Facebook AppClick Like Facebook AppClick Like Facebook AppClick Like Facebook AppClick Like Facebook App"Ha I'm older than you." "Ha you'll die first." "Ha not if I run you over."i dance in my room like an idiot when no one's watching .What's the difference between England and a tea bag? The tea bag stays in the cup longer,Oh great, we can like comments now, whats next? liking the like? .,Don't cry for a guy, let a guy cry for you. Because girls give and forgive, but guys get and forget."hey" 3 hours later, "hey" oh NOW you wanna text back??When I saw you I was afraid to meet you. When I met you I was afraid to kiss you. When I kissed you I was afraid to love you. Now that I love you, I am afraid to lose you <3,◆SUMMER 2010◆ ☀SUN ✓ 웃FRIENDS ✓ ♡LOVE ✓ ♬MUSIC ✓por que existe un abrazo que nunca vas a olvidar ♥Te extraño :(.Home alone? ▶Music♩♪♫♬ Volume: ▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ █ 100 %Best revenge? Smile, be happy, never let them know it hurt.I LOVE SCHOOL BUT I HATE CLASSES. LOL :)IF UR A 9O'S BABY,THEN LIKE THIS :]im not afraid to tell you. im just afraid of the response ill getYeah, I'm quiet... around you. You should see me with my friends.*types in password* ,Pass Doesnt Work,** OMFG IM HACKED**.... oh wait... nvm, CAPS LOCK WAS ON.I miss being a kid. Scraped knees are easier to fix than a broken heart.If a girls says it is "alright" it is NOT alright.Say this fast [ I, 1, 2, 1/2 6] Join if you get it ;)LikeDont walk into my life if you intend to leave mei start typing...i see you typing...i stop...you stop...WTF? keep typing!!Only if you have an 'A' or 'E' In Ur FIRST Name Join!!!!!fake tan, fake eyes, fake hair, fake nails.... bitch are you sure ur not made in china?I Can Do It Perfectly, Until, I Try Showing Someone. Then I Can't Do It.My head says, “who cares.” But then my heart whispers, “you do, stupid.”,''MOM! i can't find it'' '' if i come up there & i'll see it.. your dead'' '''...........found it.....Si te volviera a conocer, me enamoraría de tí, una y otra vez. ♥My head says: "WHO CARES?:D" and my heart whispers: "You do, STUPID" -.-''yes or no?'' ''no'' ''no?'' ''yeah'' ''u mean yes?'' ''no! no'' ''no?'' ''yes.no!''"Did it hurt?" "What?" "When you fell from heaven..." "Aaawww :)" "Because your face is FUUUCKED UP."Home alone? ▶Music♩♪♫♬ Volume: ▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ █ 100 %,Boy "She's hot." Girl "She's a bitch." ... Girl "He's hot." Boy "He's gay.","I'm sorry!" "STOP SAYING SORRY!" "Okay...Sorry."Home alone? ▶Music♩♪♫♬ Volume: ▁ ▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ █ 100 %

Kommentarer
Postat av: ddddddddd

ohlalala

2010-08-25 @ 18:11:24
URL: http://ddddd
Postat av: Anonym

hejhejehejejejejssökdsdsfddfddf

dasffffffffffffffffffffffffff

fdsaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

GDESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

FESAAAAAAAERRRHÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖ

ÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖ

ÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖÖ ♥

2010-08-25 @ 18:13:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0